Events

Zyme Communications will be providing support for its clients attending the following events:

Hanson Wade: 4th Annual Precision CRISPR Congress

When: Sun February 25 09:00 - Wed February 28 18:00
Where: Boston, MA

Annual European Life Science CEO Forum & Exhibition

When: Mon February 26 09:00 - Tue February 27 18:00

Annual JMP Securities Technology Research Conference

When: Mon February 26 09:00 - Tue February 27 18:00

Accelerating Cancer Drug Development - From target to patients

Focusing upon the strengths in the discovery, development and manufacture of cancer medicines in the North of England through to commercialisation (patients), this event will highlight industry, academic and clinical strengths whilst showcasing key activities, infrastructure and the joined up translational environment which exists in the North.
When: Tue February 27 08:30 - 16:45

SOT 2018

When: Sun March 11 09:00 - Thu March 15 18:00
Where: Boston, MA

BioEurope Spring 2018

When: Mon March 12 09:00 - Wed March 14 18:00

Drug Delivery & Formulation Summit

When: Mon March 12 09:00 - Wed March 14 18:00

Biotherapeutics Analytical Summit 2018

When: Mon March 12 09:00 - Fri March 16 18:00

Tucson Symposium 2018

When: Tue March 13 09:00 - Wed March 14 18:00
Where: Tucson, US

Advances in Alzheimer’s & Parkinson’s Therapies AAT-AD/PD Focus Meeting

When: Thu March 15 08:00 - Sun March 18 18:00

CACLP Expo

When: Fri March 16 09:00 - Tue March 20 18:00

USCAP Annual Meeting 2018

When: Sat March 17 09:00 - Fri March 23 18:00

255th ACS National Meeting & Exposition

When: Sun March 18 09:00 - Thu March 22 18:00

Arbre Mobieu - Between Atom and Cell

When: Mon March 19 09:00 - Wed March 21 18:00

Circulating Nucleic Acids and Circulating Rare Cells: Liquid Biopsy for Early Cancer Detection

When: Wed March 28 09:00 - Thu March 29 18:00

ON Helix 2018

When: Tue July 10 10:15 - Wed July 11 15:30

ELRIG Drug Discovery

When: Tue October 9 09:00 - Wed October 10 16:00

Genesis 2018

When: Thu December 13 09:00 - 17:00