Events

Zyme Communications will be providing support for its clients attending the following events:

TIDES Oligonucleotide and Peptide Therapeutics

When: Mon May 20 09:00 - Thu May 23 18:00
Where: San Diego, USA

ELRIG Advances in Cell Based Screening

When: Wed May 22 09:00 - Fri May 24 18:00
Where: Gothenburg, Sweden

2019 ASCO Annual Meeting

When: Fri May 31 09:00 - Tue June 4 18:00
Where: Chicago, USA

BIO 2019

When: Mon June 3 09:00 - Thu June 6 18:00
Where: Philadelphia, USA

20th Annual Drug Discovery Summit

When: Tue June 11 09:00 - Wed June 12 18:00
Where: Berlin, Germany

European Human Genetics Conference 2019

When: Sat June 15 09:00 - Tue June 18 18:00
Where: Gothenburg, Sweden

ISSCR 2019

When: Wed June 26 09:00 - Sat June 29 18:00
Where: Los Angeles, USA

World Health Innovation Forum

When: Wed June 26 09:00 - Thu June 27 18:00
Where: Cambridge, UK

71st AACC Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo

When: Sun August 4 09:00 - Thu August 8 18:00
Where: California, USA

Immuno-Oncology Summit

When: Mon August 5 09:00 - Fri August 9 18:00
Where: Boston, USA

Discovery on Target

When: Mon September 16 09:00 - Thu September 19 18:00
Where: Boston, USA

ELRIG Discovery Technologies 2019

When: Thu September 26 09:00 - 18:00
Where: Manchester, UK

Festival of Biologics 2019

When: Tue October 15 09:00 - Thu October 17 18:00
Where: Basel, Switzerland

ASHG 2019

When: Tue October 15 09:00 - Sat October 19 18:00
Where: Texas, USA

Neuroscience 2019

When: Sat October 19 09:00 - Wed October 23 18:00
Where: Chicago, USA

ELRIG Drug Discovery

When: Tue November 5 09:00 - Wed November 6 18:00
Where: Liverpool, UK

BioProduction 2019

When: Tue November 5 09:00 - Thu November 7 18:00
Where: Frankfurt, Germany

7th Annual Single Cell Analysis Congress

When: Thu November 7 09:00 - Fri November 8 18:00
Where: London, UK

AMP 2019 Annual Meeting & Expo

When: Thu November 7 09:00 - Sat November 9 18:00
Where: Baltimore, USA

ASCB Annual Meeting

When: Sat December 7 09:00 - Wed December 11 18:00
Where: Washington, USA