Events

Zyme Communications will be providing support for its clients attending the following events:

AACR Annual Meeting 2020 *New August date TBC*

When: Fri April 24 09:00 - Wed April 29 18:00
Where: San Diego, USA

BioTrinity 2020

When: Tue April 28 09:00 - Fri May 1 18:00
Where: Digital Event

ASCO 2020

When: Fri May 29 09:00 - Tue June 2 18:00
Where: Digital Event

BIO 2020

When: Mon June 8 09:00 - Thu June 11 18:00
Where: San Diego, USA

BioProcess International Europe

When: Mon July 13 09:00 - Thu July 16 18:00
Where: Amsterdam, Netherlands

PEGS Boston

When: Mon August 31 09:00 - Fri September 4 18:00
Where: Boston, USA

ESMO Congress 2020

When: Fri September 18 09:00 - Tue September 22 18:00
Where: Madrid, Spain

Med-Tech Innovation Expo

When: Tue September 29 09:00 - Wed September 30 18:00
Where: Birmingham, UK

ELRIG Drug Discovery 2020

When: Tue October 6 09:00 - Wed October 7 18:00
Where: London, UK

Neuroscience 2020

When: Sat October 24 09:00 - Wed October 28 18:00
Where: Washington, USA

AMP 2020 Annual Meeting & Expo

When: Tue November 17 09:00 - Sat November 21 18:00
Where: Vancouver, Canada