Upcoming Events

Zyme Communications will be providing support for its clients attending the following events:

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

BioProcess International Europe

Date

Mon July 13 2020 -
Thu July 16 2020

Location


Amsterdam, Netherlands

PEGS Boston

Date

Mon August 31 2020 -
Fri September 4 2020

Location


Boston, United States

ESMO Congress 2020

Date

Fri September 18 2020 -
Tue September 22 2020

Location


Madrid, Spain

Med-Tech Innovation Expo

Date

Tue September 29 2020 -
Wed September 30 2020

Location


Birmingham, United Kingdom

ELRIG Drug Discovery 2020

Date

Tue October 6 2020 -
Wed October 7 2020

Location


London, United Kingdom

Neuroscience 2020

Date

Sat October 24 2020 -
Wed October 28 2020

Location


WA United States

AMP 2020 Annual Meeting & Expo

Date

Tue November 17 2020 -
Sat November 21 2020

Location


Vancouver, Canada